Jaipur Rugs Company -    Hand Knotted Wool Carpets , Hand Knotted Silk Carpets, Hand Tufted Carpets, Natural Fibres Carpets, Tibetan Carpets, Mats ,Shags, Durries, Sumak Jaipur Rugs Company -    Hand Knotted Wool Carpets , Hand Knotted Silk Carpets, Hand Tufted Carpets, Natural Fibres Carpets, Tibetan Carpets, Mats ,Shags, Durries, Sumak  

German  |  Spainish  |  French  |  Italian  |  Danish  |  Portuguese  |  Japanese  |  Greek  |  Polish  |  Russian  |  Dutch  |  English

НАША ЛИНЕЙКА ПРОДУКТОВ

Главная

О нас

Продукты

Уход за коврами

Вопросы

Контакты

Количество узлов

bullet

8 X 8

bullet

9  X  9

bullet

10 X 10

bullet

10 X 14

bullet

14 X 14

bullet

11 X 11

bullet

Качество шёлка

Jaipur Rugs Company -    Hand Knotted Wool Carpets , Hand Knotted Silk Carpets, Hand Tufted Carpets, Natural Fibres Carpets, Tibetan Carpets, Mats ,Shags, Durries, Sumak

 

Hand Knotted Wool Carpets
Hand Knotted Silk Carpets
Hand Tufted Carpets
Natural Fibres Carpets
Tibetan Carpets
Mats
Shags
Durries

Sumak

 

 

 

Профиль компании

 

Миссия

 

Видение

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jaipur Rugs Company ISO 9001- 2000 Certified

Пожалуйста посетите наш новый сайт :- www.jaipurrugsco.com

 E-mail : info@jaipurrugsco.com

Через 60 секунд вы будете перенаправлены на наш новый web-site- www.jaipurrugsco.com секунды

Jaipur Rugs Company Pvt. Ltd. (Ковры Джайпура) известный изготовитель и оптовый экспортёр плетеных ковров из шёлка, шерсти, шёлка и шерсти, тафтинговых ковров ручной работы. Компания Jaipur Rugs Company Pvt. Ltd. (Ковры Джайпура) была основана в 1999, ранее известная как Jaipur Carpets, и с тех пор, она обеспечивает своих клиентов коврами премиум качества по всему миру. Многие из разрабатываемых нами дизайнов ковров зарегистрированы в Индии и США. Качество, дизайн и богатые цвета послужили толчком в революции индустрии ковров.

 

С начала нашей деятельности прошло уже почти 10 лет, мы прошли в направлении к известности борясь с различными преградами и сегодня мы являемся одной из тех компаний предшественников, которые работают с различными клиентами повсюду, вне зависимости от географии. На сегодня компания присутствует в восьми штатах, воглаве со штатом Раджастан. Друие штаты это: Гуджарат (Gujarat), Северный Штат(UP), Западный Бенгал (West Bengal), Джаркханд (Jharkhand), Орисса (Orissa), Нагаленд (Nagaland) и Бихар (Bihar). Основав представительство Jaipur Rugs Inc в Атланте, США, мы вышли на международный уровень. К настоящему времени наша компания преимущественно поставляет продукцию в США, Австралию, Канаду, Грецию, Германию, Испанию. В дальнейшем мы планируем расширить наше присутствие, развивая наши продукты, основываясь на обратной связи с нашими клиентами, что поможет нам обеспечивать большую долю мирового рынка ковров.

 

Jaipur Rugs Company всегда верила, что "Каждый имеет силу изменить мир; ключ к этому заключается в поиске и раскрытие собственного потенциала." Эта вера помогла основателю, Нанд Кишор Чодри (Mr. N.K. Chaudhary), получить нашей компании мировое признание на рынке, путём обеспечения наших глубоко ценимых клиентов исключительными образцами искусной работы.

Страсть Нанд Кишор Чодри (
Mr. N.K. Chaudhary) к искусству изготовления ковров заставила его изучить это ремесло очень близко. Он научился в деталях сложностям процесса изготовления, общаясь с ремесленниками и, в конечном счёте, стал экспертом в процессе изготовления ковров ручной работы. С достаточными знаниями торговли, в 1978 он установил два ткацких станка и нанял местных ремесленников. Изначально компания выполняла заказы других компаний, но с течением времени рынок разрастался и в 1999 компания начала экспорт своей продукции, что привело в дальнейшем компанию Jaipur Rugs к большим высотам. Полностью вставшую на ноги, компания, основанная в 1999, начинала свою деятельность всего лишь с 200 ткацких станков. На сегодняшний день она выросла в компанию из 40,000 мастеров с более чем 7000 ткацких станков.
Jaipur Rugs начала работу как небольшая компания, но вскоре стала одной из наиболее многообещающих компаний в торговле. Компания заслужила награду Star Export House, от Генерального Директора Внешней Торговли Правительства Индии в марте 2005. Сегодня компания стоит более 250 миллионов долларов со штатом в более 12,000 человек, мастеров и других служащих. С увеличением размеров компании, отношение и мастерство также изменились, и, сегодня, подход компании к выполнению своей работы стал современным и профессиональным.

Jaipur Rugs Company производит ковры ручной работы высочайшего качества из шерсти и шёлка при помощи и поддержки лучших ремесленников. Сегодня, удовлетворённость тех, с кем мы работаем, ясность в видении и равные возможности для всех находятся в числе причин нашего успеха.

В
Jaipur Rugs мы изготавливаем изящные ковры, сотканные из шерсти и шёлка, ручной работы, разработанные в соответствии с пожеланиями клиента. Мы рассматриваем бизнес не просто как источник дохода и прибыли, но и как образ жизни, как средство применения нашего таланта в правильном русле и, в то же время, как возможность помогать своему обществу. Прибыль придёт вслед за этим. Мы, в Jaipur Rugs, всегда помнили,что прибыль не только совокупность цены, но также и ценности.

Мы - прекрасная команда, состоящая из дизайнеров и ремесленников с исключительным талантом разрабатывать и ткать уникальные ковры, благодаря смешению креативности с навыками ткать. Наши ковры ручной работы часть жизни индийских семейных ремесленников с гор северной Индии, сделанные в старинном традиционном стиле сохранившимся с давних времён. Поразительно красивые узоры и богатые цвета этих ковров семейного качества уникальны для компании
Jaipur Rugs.

 

 Плетеные ковры ручной работы, восточные ковры ручной работы, половики ручной работы, Ковры Джайпура, Производители ковров, производитель и экспортер ковров, Производитель ковров в индии, Компания продающая ковры, компания производящая ковры, экспорт ковров из Индии, экспортёр ковров, искусство изготовления ковров в Индии, ковры Индии, тафтинговые ковры.
 

 Домашн  |  о нас  продукты  |  Уход за коврами  | Вопросы | Контакты   |  Обмен ссылками

  JRCPL | JRF | JRI | N K Chaudhary | Carpet Encyclopedia   |  Rugs And Carpets Guide   |    Jaipur.cc                Copyright 2006 Jaipur Rugs Company Pvt. Ltd Powered by  Pixxel Digital

 

Jaipur Rugs Company website in other languages :  English | Arabic | French | Japanese | Russian | Turkish | Spanish | Chinese | Portuguese

Jaipur Rugs Company -    Hand Knotted Wool Carpets , Hand Knotted Silk Carpets, Hand Tufted Carpets, Natural Fibres Carpets, Tibetan Carpets, Mats ,Shags, Durries, Sumak Jaipur Rugs Company -    Hand Knotted Wool Carpets , Hand Knotted Silk Carpets, Hand Tufted Carpets, Natural Fibres Carpets, Tibetan Carpets, Mats ,Shags, Durries, Sumak Jaipur Rugs, Jaipur Carpet, Hand Knotted carpets in India  

German  |  Spainish  |  French  |  Italian  |  Danish  |  Portuguese  |  Japanese  |  Greek  |  Polish  |  Russian  |  Dutch  |  English

Our Product Range

HOME

ABOUT US

PRODUCTS

CARPET CARE

ENQUIRY

CONTACT US

Knot count

bullet

8 X 8

bullet

9  X  9

bullet

10 X 10

bullet

10 X 14

bullet

14 X 14

bullet

Rhs 11 X 11

bullet

Silk Quality

Jaipur Rugs Company -    Hand Knotted Wool Carpets , Hand Knotted Silk Carpets, Hand Tufted Carpets, Natural Fibres Carpets, Tibetan Carpets, Mats ,Shags, Durries, Sumak

 

Hand Knotted Wool Carpets
Hand Knotted Silk Carpets
Hand Tufted Carpets
Natural Fibres Carpets
Tibetan Carpets
Mats
Shags
Durries

Sumak

 

 

 

Our Profile

 

Mission

 

Vision

 

 

 

Jaipur Rugs Company ISO 9001- 2000 Certified

Plz Visit Our New Website :- www.jaipurrugsco.com

 E-mail : info@jaipurrugsco.com

You are being redirected in (30) seconds to our new website - www.jaipurrugsco.com seconds

Jaipur Rugs Company Pvt. Ltd. is a renowned manufacturer and wholesale exporter of Wool, Wool-Silk and Pure Silk Rugs/ Carpets, Hand Tufted Rugs/ Carpets. Jaipur Rugs Company Pvt. Ltd. came into existence in 1999. Formerly known as Jaipur Carpets, and since then, it has been providing premium quality carpets to its customers worldwide. Many of its designs are registered in India and USA. Its quality, design & rich colors have been instrumental in bringing about a revolution in rugs and carpet business.

Since our inception almost 10 years back, we have marched towards glory fighting all odds and today we are one of the forerunner companies of the trade, serving a wide clientele throughout the geographic periphery. The company is now covering eight states with Rajasthan as primary region. The other states are Gujarat, UP, West Bengal, Jharkhand, Orissa, Nagaland and Bihar. We have also made an international presence by setting up Jaipur Rugs Inc., our representative company in Atlanta, USA. At present, our company is majorly catering to USA, Australia, Canada, Greece, Germany, Spain amongst other countries. We plan to further expand our reach by developing products based upon customer feedback which will help us to cater to a larger share of the global carpet market.

 

Jaipur Rugs Company always believes that "Everyone has the power to transform the world; the key is to search within and discover your power." This belief has helped the founder Mr. N. K. Chaudhary to give our company a global recognition in the market, by providing exceptional piece of art to our valued clients.

Mr. N. K. Chaudhary's passion for the art of carpet making made him study this art very closely. He learned in details the intricacies of the manufacturing process while interacting with the weavers, and eventually became an expert of the hand-knotted rug weaving process. With adequate knowledge of the know-how of the trade, he set up two weaving looms in 1978 and employed local weavers. Initially, the company fulfilled outsourcing needs of other companies, but as time passed, the market exposure grew and the company moved into exports in 1999, which further took Jaipur Rugs Company to greater heights. The full fledged company established in 1999 started with mere 200 looms and today it has grown to a company of 40,000 weavers with more than 4000 looms.
Jaipur Rugs Company Pvt. Ltd, Jaipur started at a low scale but soon established itself as one of the most promising companies of the trade. It has been conferred “Star Export House” by Director General of Foreign Trade, Govt. of India, in March 2005. Today its worth is more than 250 million with a work force of more than 12,000 employees, weavers and other associates. With the increase in the size of the firm, the attitude and workmanship also changed, and today, the firm in carrying out its activities on a modern professional approach.

Jaipur Rugs Company Pvt. Ltd. has been making top quality Hand-knotted Rugs in wool & silk materials with the help & support of finest craftsmen. Today stake holder's satisfaction, clarity in vision and equal opportunity for all are among a few of our success features.

At Jaipur Rugs Company Pvt. Ltd, we manufacture elegantly designed and exquisitely finished customized Handmade Rugs, woven with woolen and silk threads. We look upon business not merely as a source of income or profit but as a way of life, and a medium for putting our talents to good use. While at the same time affording us an opportunity to be of service to the community, profits will follow. We at Jaipur Carpets have always remembered that profit is not just a set of figures, but of values.

We are a Great team that comprises designers and craftsmen with an extraordinary flair to design and weave unique Rugs by blending creativity with skills of weaving. Our Hand Knotted Rugs are part of the life of Indian tribal weavers from the mountains of Northern India and made with the ancient traditional style preserved from centuries ago. The strikingly beautiful designs and rich colors of these heirloom quality rugs are unique to Jaipur Rugs Company Pvt. Ltd. of India.

 

 Handmade Rugs, Handmade Carpets, Handmade Oriental rugs, Jaipur Carpets, Rugs India, Carpets India, Rugs manufactures. Carpet export house in India, Carpet manufacturer & exporter, Carpet manufacturer in India, Carpet selling company Manufacturer of carpet, rugs Exporter of India, rugs Exporter, rugs Manufacturer, rugs art of India, carpet of India

 

 

 Home  |  About Us Products  |  Carpet Care  | Enquiry  | Contact Us  |  Link with us

 JRCPL | JRF | JRI | N K Chaudhary | Carpet Encyclopedia   |  Rugs And Carpets Guide   |    Jaipur.cc                Copyright © 2006 Jaipur Rugs Company Pvt. Ltd Powered by  Pixxel Digital

 

Jaipur Rugs Company website in other languages :  English | Arabic | French | Japanese | Russian | Turkish | Spanish | Chinese | Portuguese